Board of Directors


Jack Blitch: Chairman

Retired Vice President, Walt Disney Imagineering

Paul D. Guichet: Past Chairman

Vice President, The Peoples Bank

Fred Haise: Vice-Chairman

Retired Astronaut, Apollo 13 LMP

Myron Webb: Secretary

Retired Legislative Affairs Officer, NASA

Mark Schloegel: Treasurer

Commercial Account Executive, Stewart Sneed Hewes Insurance Services


Andy Estess

Corporate Engineering Manager, Resinall Corporation

Nicole Faulk

Vice President, Mississippi Power Company

Clayton Harper

Owner, High Performance Solutions

Susan Hunt

Retired Educator, Biloxi School District

Guy Johnson

Vice President of Hancock County Operations & Economic Development, Coast Electric

Laurie Jugan

Program Coordinator, Mississippi Enterprise for Technology

Ashley Llewellyn

Deputy Director, Administration, St. Tammany Parish Development District 

Mike McDaniel

General Manager, Aerojet Rocketdyne

John McFarland

Executive Director, American Red Cross Southeast Mississippi Chapter

Jerry Munro

President, Munro Products Inc.

Judith Redshaw

Owner, Giclee Fine Arts

Stephen Richer

Public Affairs Advocate, National Tour Association

Susie Seal

Milton Segarra

CEO, Coastal Mississippi

Chris Touchstone

Sales Center Manager, Coast Coca-Cola Bottling Co.

Clay Wagner

Senior Vice President/Economic Development Officer, Hancock Whitney 

Al Watkins

Former Program Manager, NASA Laboratory Services